Birkenshaw CE (C) Primary School

Birkenshaw CE (C) Primary School images

Term dates 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM

First Day

Half Term Holidays

Last Day

Tuesday 8th September

*Staff training day on Monday 7th  September

Friday 23rd October to

Friday 30th October 

 

*Staff training day on            Friday 23rd October

 

 Friday 18th   December

 

SPRING TERM

First Day

Half Term Holidays

Last Day

Monday 4th January

 

Monday 15th February    to

Friday 19th  February inclusive

 Friday 26th March

 

 

SUMMER TERM

First Day

Half Term Holidays

Last Day

Tuesday 13th   

 April

*Staff training day on Monday 12th April

 

Friday 28th  May to

Friday 4th  June

inclusive

*Staff training day on            Friday 28th May

 

Friday 23rd July

 

*Staff training day on            Monday 26th July

 

 

 Please note we are also closed on:  Monday 3rd for May Day Bank Holiday

Y2 and Y6 SATS week is week beginning 10th May 2021.

Assessments for Y3, Y4, Y5 will take place week beginning 17th May 2021.

Year 1 phonics screening will take place week beginning 7th June 2021.

Year 4 Multiplication test will take place week beginning 7th June 2021.